Welcome Introduction

Welcome to The Big Little Project. My name is Janet, and I’ve started this blog to share the nitty-gritty details of the projects that are transforming a house into my family home. As first-time home owners with young children, my husband and I have a big need for sticking to a budget. However, we don’t want to sacrifice quality…who does??…and I believe no one else should have to make that sacrifice either. Just because you’ve never done it, or don’t know how to do it, doesn’t mean you can’t! I’ll help you learn fun, easy (okay…sometimes not-so-easy!) ways to stick to a budget and stay on track so that YOU can turn your house into your home.

After all…little projects make a BIG difference.

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome Introduction

    • I’m so glad you’re enjoying my first couple of posts! Stay tuned for most posts over the coming weeks, with a special section for quick and easy recipe ideas perfect for the whole family!

Leave a Reply

